The importance of feedback

Dear visitors, a request for feedback. Comments, if you can. Since I started writing this blog I have wondered each time I publish a post whether the content will be either interesting or helpful to the (551 at time of writing) visitors, and could it be so to the hundreds of thousands of people who share the same goal as mine: raising a child to speak two (or more) languages. As I mention in the About section, I hope to share ideas that have worked for me and learn from those who have more experience. If you have any thoughts on the subject and would like to give your penny’s worth, please don’t hesitate to do so. Thanks in advance. Nick

Leave a Reply

